Blitzschutz- &
Elektrotechnik

Der schnelle heiße Draht:

Unsere Standorte

  • Magdeburg
    0391 - 72 70 53 1

    Wagener & Thormählen GmbH - Zentrale

    Agrarstr. 1
    39130 Magdeburg
    Kontakt
    Tel.: 0391 - 72 70 53 1
    FAX: 0391 - 72 19 63 9
    Mail: info@wagener-thormaehlen.de
  • Jena
    03641 - 5 34 85 73

    Wagener & Thormählen GmbH

    Moritz-von-Rohr-Straße 1a
    07745 Jena
    Kontakt
    Tel.: 03641 - 5 34 85 73
    FAX: 03461 - 5 34 85 75
    Mail: jena@wagener-thormaehlen.de
  • Leipzig
    0341 - 44 12 0 88

    Wagener & Thormählen GmbH

    Franz-Flemming-Str. 23
    04179 Leipzig
    Kontakt
    Tel.: 0341 - 44 12 0 88
    FAX: 0341 - 44 16 9 87
    Mail: leipzig@wagener-thormaehlen.de
  • Schkopau
    03461 - 82 14 22

    Wagener & Thormählen GmbH

    Bahnhofstr. 4
    06258 Schkopau
    Kontakt
    Tel.: 03461 - 82 14 22
    FAX: 03461 - 82 14 23
    Mail: schkopau@wagener-thormaehlen.de
  • Blankenburg
    03944 - 6 30 63

    Wagener &Thormählen GmbH

    Börnecker Str. 17
    38889 Blankenburg
    Kontakt
    Tel.: 03944 - 6 30 63
    FAX: 03944 - 6 30 63
    Mail: blankenburg@wagener-thormaehlen.de

Unsere Kooperationspartner

  • Schwentinental
    0 43 07 - 65 30

    Hans Thormählen GmbH & Co KG

    Preetzer Straße 29
    24223 Schwentinental
    Kontakt
    Tel.: 0 43 07 - 65 30
    FAX: 0 43 07 - 70 48
    Mail: raisdorf@thormaehlen.de
  • Hamburg
    0 40 - 83 29 44-0

    Hans Thormählen GmbH & Co KG

    Luruper Hauptstraße 68
    22547 Hamburg
    Kontakt
    Tel.: 0 40 - 83 29 44-0
    FAX: 0 40 - 83 29 44-50
    Mail: hamburg@thormaehlen.de
  • Hannover
    05 11- 79 29 36

    Hans Thormählen GmbH & Co KG

    Im Spitzen Ort 37
    30419 Hannover
    Kontakt
    Tel.: 05 11- 79 29 36
    FAX: 05 11- 75 19 63
    Mail: hannover@thormaehlen.de
  • Bielefeld
    05 21 - 39 06 210

    Hans Thormählen GmbH & Co KG

    Brönninghauser Straße 35c
    33729 Bielefeld
    Kontakt
    Tel.: 05 21 - 39 06 210
    FAX: 05 21 - 39 06 311
    Mail: bielefeld@thormaehlen.de
  • Bremen
    04 21- 4 30 56 73

    Hans Thormählen GmbH & Co KG

    Alter Postweg 174 F
    28207 Bremen
    Kontakt
    Tel.: 04 21- 4 30 56 73
    FAX: 04 21- 5 66 38 98
    Mail: bremen@thormaehlen.de
  • Aurich
    0 49 41- 9 94 55 33

    Hans Thormählen GmbH & Co KG

    Esenser Straße 255
    26607 Aurich
    Kontakt
    Tel.: 0 49 41- 9 94 55 33
    FAX: 0 49 41- 9 94 55 34
    Mail: aurich@thormaehlen.de
  • Osnabrück
    05 41- 58 61 43

    Hans Thormählen GmbH & Co KG

    Kiebitzheide 39 (Fledder)
    49084 Osnabrück
    Kontakt
    Tel.: 05 41- 58 61 43
    FAX: 05 41- 57 31 77
    Mail: osnabrueck@thormaehlen.de
  • Schwerin
    03 85 - 61 34 50

    Hans Thormählen GmbH & Co KG

    Werkstraße 711
    19061 Schwerin
    Kontakt
    Tel.: 03 85 - 61 34 50
    FAX: 03 85 - 61 34 56
    Mail: schwerin@thormaehlen.de
  • Großenmeer
    0448392-890

    Hans Thormählen GmbH & Co KG

    Meerkircher Str. 40
    26939 Großenmeer
    Kontakt
    Tel.: 0448392-890
    FAX: 0448392-8950
    Mail: info@thormaehlen.de